Contact

Home / Contact

Staff Contacts

Monica Rodgers  
Executive Director
(404) 262-3032, ext. 1444
monica.rodgers@lovett.org

Jeremy Crane
Program Director
404-262-3032, ext. 1447
jeremy.crane@lovett.org

Kristin Tidwell
Director of College Prep Programs
404-262-3032, ext. 1174
kristin.tidwell@lovett.org

Trudy Nelson
Program Coordinator
404-262-3032, ext. 1441
trudy.nelson@lovett.org

Katie McDowell
Director of Development
404-262-3032, ext. 1310
Katie.mcdowell@lovett.org

Laura McHargue
Development Coordinator
404-262-3032, ext. 1450
laura.mchargue@lovett.org

Courtney Alexander
Program and Development Associate
404-262-3032, ext 1442
courtney.alexander@lovett.org

Rebecca Hernandez
Program Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1447
rebecca.hernandez@lovett.org