Contact

Address

Breakthrough Atlanta
4075 Paces Ferry Road, N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30327-3099

Email

Phone

Connect 

STAFF CONTACTS

Monique Shields
Chief Executive Officer
470-852-8901, ext. 100
mshields@breakthroughatlanta.org

Kendra Robinson
Director of Curriculum and Instruction
470-852-8901, ext. 108
krobinson@breakthroughatlanta.org

Michelle Guski
Director of Development
470-852-8901, ext. 103
mguski@breakthroughatlanta.org

Brynn Rone
Student Services Manager
470-852-8901, ext. 105
brone@breakthroughatlanta.org

Amy Curtin
Manager, Fundraising Events & Communications
470-852-8901, ext. 102
acurtin@breakthroughatlanta.org

Rebekah Nordine
Curriculum and Instruction Manager
470-852-8901, ext. 107
rnordine@breakthroughatlanta.org

Chasity Knight
College Prep Programs Manager

470-852-8901, ext. 109

Rebecca Hernandez

Program Associate
470-852-8901, ext. 104
rhernandez@breakthroughatlanta.org

Sean Kang
College Prep Programs AmeriCorps Member
470-852-8901, ext. 110
skang@breakthroughatlanta.org

Aja Ashford

Curriculum & Instruction AmeriCorps Member
470-852-8901, ext. 111
Student Services AmeriCorps Member
470-852-8901, ext. 113

When you support Breakthrough Atlanta, you’re opening the door to a lifetime of success for hardworking, dedicated students who simply need a head start.

STAY UP TO DATE

Subscribe to follow us throughout the year as we announce program updates, news and events.

You have Successfully Subscribed!