Contact

Address

Breakthrough Atlanta
The Lovett School
4075 Paces Ferry Road, N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30327-3099

Email

Phone

(404) 262-3032

Fax

(404) 479-8465

Connect 

STAFF CONTACTS

Monique Shields
Executive Director
404-262-3032, ext. 1444
monique.shields@lovett.org

Kristin Tidwell
Director of College Prep Programs
404-262-3032, ext. 1173
kristin.tidwell@lovett.org

Trudy Nelson
Program Coordinator
404-262-3032, ext. 1441
trudy.nelson@lovett.org

Kendra Robinson
High School Readiness Program Manager
404-262-3032, ext. 1442
kendra.robinson@lovett.org

Katie M. Post
Director of Development
404-262-3032, ext. 1310
Katie.mcdowell@lovett.org

Laura McHargue
Development Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1450
laura.mchargue@lovett.org

Rebecca Hernandez
Program Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1447
rebecca.hernandez@lovett.org

Morgan Carter
Partnerships & Recruitment Coordinator
404-262-3032, ext. 1443
morgan.carter@lovett.org

 

When you support Breakthrough Atlanta, you’re opening the door to a lifetime of success for hardworking, dedicated students who simply need a head start.

Email: breakthroughatlanta@lovett.org
Office: (404) 262-3032
Fax: (404) 479-8465