Contact

Address

Breakthrough Atlanta
4075 Paces Ferry Road, N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30327-3099

Email

Phone

Connect 

STAFF CONTACTS

Monique Shields Chief Executive Officer 404-262-3032, ext. 1444mshields@breakthroughatlanta.org Kendra Robinson High School Readiness Program Manager 404-262-3032, ext. 1442 krobinson@breakthroughatlanta.org Michelle Guski Director of Development 404-262-3032 ext. 1441 mguski@breakthroughatlanta.org Marc Whittaker Bennett College Prep Programs Manager 404-262-3032 ext. 1440 mwhittakerbennett@breakthroughatlanta.org

Katie M. Post
Loaned Executive, Director of Major Gifts,
The Lovett School

404-262-3032, ext. 1310
katie.post@lovett.org

Laura McHargue
Development Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1450
lmchargue@breakthroughatlanta.org

Rebecca Hernandez
Program Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1447
rhernandez@breakthroughatlanta.org

Morgan Carter
Student Support Services Manager
404-262-3032, ext. 1443
mcarter@breakthroughatlanta.org

When you support Breakthrough Atlanta, you’re opening the door to a lifetime of success for hardworking, dedicated students who simply need a head start.

breakthrough-atlanta-25-year-anniversary-logo

Let’s Celebrate!

Subscribe to follow us throughout the year as we highlight inspiring examples of determination and accomplishment.

You have Successfully Subscribed!