Contact

Address

Breakthrough Atlanta
The Lovett School
4075 Paces Ferry Road, N.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30327-3099

Email

Phone

(404) 262-3032

Connect 

STAFF CONTACTS

Monique Shields
Executive Director
404-262-3032, ext. 1444
mshields@breakthroughatlanta.org

Kristin Tidwell
Director of College Prep Programs
404-262-3032, ext. 1173
ktidwell@breakthroughatlanta.org

Kendra Robinson
High School Readiness Program Manager
404-262-3032, ext. 1442
krobinson@breakthroughatlanta.org

Michelle Guski
Director of Development
404-262-3032
mguski@breakthroughatlanta.org

Katie M. Post
Loaned Executive, Director of Major Gifts, The Lovett School
404-262-3032, ext. 1310
katie.post@lovett.org

Laura McHargue
Development Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1450
lmchargue@breakthroughatlanta.org

Rebecca Hernandez
Program Associate
404-262-3032, ext. 1447
rhernandez@breakthroughatlanta.org

Morgan Carter
Partnerships & Recruitment Coordinator
404-262-3032, ext. 1443
mcarter@breakthroughatlanta.org

When you support Breakthrough Atlanta, you’re opening the door to a lifetime of success for hardworking, dedicated students who simply need a head start.